.

Home » Articles posted by Eleni Moustoula

Author Archives: Eleni Moustoula

Athens Bakery Seminar 19/01/2019

Athens-Saturday 19/01/2019 Hours: 9 am to 8 pm

more

Seminar Cookies 20/01/2019

Seminar Cookies with Royal icing Sunday 20/01/2019

more

Seminar Bugs Bunny cake 26-27/01/2019

Athens – Saturday and Sunday 26-27 January 2019

more

Athens Seminar Watercolour hand painting 02/02/2019

Athens Seminar Watercolour hand

more

Castle gravity cake 03/2/2019

Athens-Sunday 03 February 2019  Hours: 9 am to 8 pm

more

Wedding cake 09/02/2019

Athens 09 February 2019 – Seminar Wedding cake

more

Seminar Cookies 10/02/2019

Seminar Cookies with Royal icing Sunday 10/02/2019

more

Athens Cup chocolate cake 16/02/2019

Athens – Saturday 16/02/2019 Height of chocolate cake 20 cm!!!

more

Athens Bakery Seminar 17/02/2019

Athens-Sunday 17/02/2019 1) How to prepare and bake,

more

Thessaloniki Seminar Cookies 21/02/2019

Seminar Cookies with Royal icing Thursday 21/02/2019

more

Thessaloniki Seminar “Alice” cake 22/02/2019

Thessaloniki Seminar “Alice” cake with hand-painting 

more

Thessaloniki Cup chocolate cake 23/02/2019

Thessaloniki – Saturday 23/02/2019

more

Thessaloniki-Bakery seminar 24/02/2019

Thessaloniki  24 February 2019

more

Seminar Cookies 02/03/2019

Seminar Cookies with Royal icing

more

Athens Seminar “Alice” cake 03/03/2019

Athens Seminar “Alice” cake with hand-painting 

more

Athens Seminar Teddy bear 13/01/2019

Athens Seminar Teddy bear Sunday 13/01/2019

more

Athens Seminar “Alice” cake 12/01/2019

Athens Seminar “Alice” cake with hand-painting  technique 12/01/2019

more

Castle gravity cake 17/11/2018

Athens – 17 November 2018 Hours: 9 am to 8 pm

more

Athens Seminar TinkerBell cake 18/11/2018

  Cake with hand-painting technique 

more

Seminar Bugs Bunny cake 24-25/11/2018

Athens – Saturday and Sunday 24-25 November 2018

more

Athens Bakery Seminar 01/12/2018

Athens-Saturday 01/12/2018                   Hours: 9 am to 8 pm

more

Athens Seminar Teddy bear 02/12/2018

AAthens Seminar Teddy bear Sunday 02/12/2018

more

Athens Bakery Seminar 09/12/2018

Athens-Sunday 09/12/2018                   Hours: 9 am to 8 pm

more

Seminar Bugs Bunny cake 15-16/12/2018

Athens – Saturday and Sunday 15-16 December 2018

more

Seminar Bust Cake 05-06/11/2018

Athens-Seminar Bust Cake

more