.

Home » Articles posted by Eleni Moustoula

Author Archives: Eleni Moustoula

Athens Bakery Seminar 28/04/2018

Athens-Sunday 28/04/2018                     Hours: 9 am to 8 pm

more

Athens Seminar Fairies cake 29/04/2018

Cake with hand-painting technique and frills technique

more

Thessaloniki Bakery seminar 05/05/2018

Thessaloniki Sanday, 05 May 2018 Hours: 9 am to 7 pm

more

Thessaloniki Bakery Seminar

Thessaloniki Thursday, 06 May 2018 Hours: 9 am to 8 pm

more

Thessaloniki TinkerBell cake 11/05/2018

  Cake TinkerBell with hand-painting technique 

more

Thessaloniki Panda cake 12/05/2018

Panda 3D cake – Thessaloniki-Saturday 12 May 2018

more

Motorbike gravity defying cake 13/05/2018

Seminar : (Vespa) Motorbike gravity defying cake

more

Athens Panda cake 19/05/2018

Panda 3D cake – Athens-Saturday 19 May 2018

more

Flamingo gravity cake 20/05/2018

Athens – Sunday 20 May 2018 Hours: 9 am to 8 pm

more

Thessaloniki “Garfield” motion and music!!

Seminar Cake “Garfield” with motion and music!!

more

Athens Unicorns cake 22/01/2018

Athens Monday, 22 /01/2018 Seminar Unicorns cake

more

Athens Panda cake 01/04/2018

Panda 3D cake – Athens-Sunday 01 April 2018

more

Cake “Garfield” with motion and music!

Seminar Cake “Garfield” with motion and music! Sunday 22 April 2018

more

Athens Bakery Seminar 25/02/2018

Athens-Sunday 25/02/2018                     Hours: 9 am to 7 pm

more

Athens Bakery seminar 24/02/2018

Athens Saturday, 24 February 2018  Hours: 9 am

more

Athens Bakery seminar 20/01/2018

Athens Saturday, 20 January 2018  Hours: 9 am

more

Athens Bakery Seminar 21/01/2018

Athens-Sunday 21/01/2018                     Hours: 9 am to 7 pm

more

Athens Wedding cake 04/03/2018

Athens Sunday, 04 March 2018 Seminar Wedding cake

more

Athens Seminar Fairies cake 26/01/2018

Cake with hand-painting technique and frills technique

more

Athens Seminar TinkerBell cake 03/03/2018

  Cake with hand-painting technique 

more

Athens Bakery Seminar 27/01/2018

Athens-Saturday 27/01/2018                     Hours: 9 am to 7 pm

more

Athens Seminar TinkerBell cake 28/01/2018

Cake with hand-painting technique 

more

Seminar Lion gravity cake 03 & 04/02/2018

Two-days MasterClass Lion gravity cake Athens – Saturday 03th – Sunday

more

Athens Seminar cake Quilling Peacock 05/02/2018

Athens Monday 05 February 2018

more

Motorbike gravity defying cake 18/03/2018

Seminar : (Vespa) Motorbike gravity defying cake

more